Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who serve two-year renewable terms. Our Executive Committee consists of three of those voting members who agree to serve three consecutive two-year terms as Vice President, followed by President, and then Past President. The Executive Committee also includes the Treasurer and Secretary. Please email our office for a list of our current Board of Directors.

Executive Committee: 2023-2024 Term

Rick Hartlieb
Robesonia, PA

Past President 
Mary Ayres
Wynnewood, PA

Vice President
Daniel O’Keefe
Ridley Park, PA

Peter Reinhart 
Allentown, PA

Please direct any communications to the Chapter Administrator —